You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Estate in Pakistan: A Lucrative Yet Complex Industry

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 days ago

It seems that you will not become a great businesswoman

Guilty 🫣

But I will say, I have seen a few people who don't have a mind for business. Take the father of a friend of mine, for example. He owns a chain of ice cream parlors. If you ever meet that gentleman, you would wonder how someone so mild-mannered, without a trace of shrewdness, became so successful. I think it's sometimes nature's way of helping such people.

But ofcourse you are right, it's not the preferred or general way!

I understand you very well and I would also make a purchase from the first guy, as it would not be convenient for me to bother him all day and then not buy anything

Ahhh! I'm not alone after all :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32