You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I feel so small...

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month (edited)

What a memory you’ve brought back...
These pictures and the memories hidden within them
Seeing your mother in her youth. A different kind of nostalgia. I love looking at her old pictures.

These precious relationships that call us to their homes, that wait for us, the wait on us ...

I didn't feel like taking any pictures today and I absolutely love those times that let me take my mind off the phone even if for a short time. It feels like a rare blessing in this era.

I can totally relate...
You know, sometimes I don’t feel like taking pictures either. It becomes overwhelming.

Sometimes its just putting the phone aside and simply talking.

It's really not always a pleasant feeling, if we go somewhere, feeling the strange pressure of always having to take a picture.

But then I would curse myself for not taking any. Lol

Sort:  

I love looking at her old pictures.

The pictures are mine. 😛
I haven't taken hers from my uncle yet.

Sometimes its just putting the phone aside and simply talking.

Yesss...feels refreshing.

But then I would curse myself for not taking any. Lol

I did the same while writing this post upon releasing that I didn't take any pictures.

 last month 

I love looking at her old pictures.

I was talking about myself. That I love looking at my mother's old photos.

I know these are your pictures. Seriously? Do you even doubt that I wouldn't recognise you. Gimme your newborn picture.... Ok maybe i wouldn't guess that. Lol

I was talking about myself. That I love looking at my mother's old photos.

Sorry... my bad.

Gimme your newborn picture.... Ok maybe i wouldn't guess that.

You wouldn't if you hadn't seen my second born. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52