You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflections - Dancing around Honesty, Vulnerability, and Balance...

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

Hum dunya k nayaaab konay mey rehtay heinn

Wairan janglon mey.... Raigistano mey 😂

A meetup is a good idea though. I will take event-horizon with me if I ever visit karachi. Will definitely love to meet you and kinza there :)

Sort:  

100% upvotes from me and @soulfuldreamer if you guess the place. 😅

Ok let me try, I'll ask @kinzaghauri for help. She has probably lived there as well xDd. Some clues???

@event-horizon @soulfuldreamer

Clue#1: I'm sure, she hasn't. 😀

Hum dunya k nayaaab konay mey rehtay heinn

Wairan janglon mey.... Raigistano mey 😂

Hahahaha, I knowwww but abhi kidher reh rahe hain aap log.

Konse cantt men 😂

 2 months ago 

Apni apni amma k ghar 😉

I need cluessss. Aapki amma ka ghar konse soobe men hai?

 2 months ago 

Hawaon mey...

I can give you this much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45