You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflections - Dancing around Honesty, Vulnerability, and Balance...

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

I think I'm the only one who knows you here personally, right? You know that I won't judge you.

I know. I may have introduced a few more people here... And some of them are not even authors. But you know that they can access my blogs any time.

I would say, never limit your thoughts or potential for anyone.

Yes, that's the approach. Like I don't know how to be anything else other than myself.

for anyone.

It's for my own... Not even for the judgement part, but for my own comfort level. But you know how expressive I am... If only I could filter my thoughts (and my mouth) enough, I would have avoided many of the issues in my life (outside the Steemit) lol 😂😂😂

Sort:  

You are expressive and thoughtful at the same time. The two qualities that I lack but I admire a lot in you. If someone has issues with this in your life outside Steem, I'm sure they need some introspection. 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63