You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sorcery, Science and SmartWatch

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

I definitely like your watch. Just one little thing. The temperature - Does it have a sensor of it's own or it gets the information of location via internet through your phone or something.

Well it told my bp the other day with quite an accuracy... Should I invest in one? Hmmm.... I like the metal ones... You know the old school wrist watches! Tough decision, but I guess things will become clearer once I have the revenue for the purchase 😉🫣

Sort:  

It gives weather updates based on current location.

Wouldn't a temperature sensor tell my body temperature only? 🤔

Yes, I think it tells blood pressure accurately.

I know you are a watch lover. You can easily get one in metal. Although silicone bands are more comfortable to wear for longer hours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62548.40
ETH 3435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51