You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guess Who Turned into a Dolphin Today?

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago (edited)

Are you up for a hug? Because I badly want to!

Blush?? I am grinning from ear to ear. I was almost 90 percent sure that you will read it. The other 10 percent bugged me for some 10 minutes before you replied. Thank you for not making me wait so long. The first sentence of the first paragraph was the only bait, I could use... I couldn't dare tagging you. Lol

Thank you so much for everything, and most of all for this beautiful friendship that is so dear to me. I will always cherish our communication. I owe a big thank you to this platform for these treasured friends.

LG
Maan

Sort:  

bugged me for some 10 minutes

So you were lucky that I just had the mobile in front of my nose... 😂

I couldn't dare tagging you

I have nothing against mentions if something is important.
Meanwhile, your behavior almost borders on blackmail: I have to read your posts - just for fear of missing out on people talking about me.... 🤪

All the best for your application as an sc team member. That would be another step towards gaining a lot of experience. At some point, you will no longer be able to resist posting in the Oasis - otherwise burnout is inevitable... 😉

 3 months ago 

Meanwhile, your behavior almost borders on blackmail

Only reserved for you 😉

I have nothing against mentions if something is important.

I know. I was just teasing you. I have not tagged at least four other people. I hope they will read at some point 🫢

About Oasis: I just skimmed through the posts, and I am itching to write there sooooon.

And about curation, well I have still 🤞🏻. But thank you for the vote of confidence :)

Don't know exactly if sc-team, dolphin posts, club tags, contests... go ahead with the oasis... 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61