You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skardu (Part IV): When the cherries were within arm's length in Shigar

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

But I imagined myself there, in the middle of that valley. I don't even know how cozy it is there

I agree, it will make me feel lost in the wilderness too. I have mentioned somewhere before that these mighty mountains and vastness sometimes make you feel suffocated. Especially the rocky structures that are natural.

And yes, I liked the princess in the garden

Hehe. You are being generous. The cherries were very sweet and juicy though!

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Especially the rocky structures that are natural.

I hope you don't have clouztrophobia )))

 2 months ago 

A little - yes!

I once had to undergo an MRI scan, only from the neck down, and it was very uncomfortable.

 2 months ago 

But you were able to get through it )
If you were really claustrophobic, you could see a panic attack or stupor.
It's just that these procedures are not familiar or pleasant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43