You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today we visited a Farm together with our grandson

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

I still can't see you in the pictures :(

But I can feel your happy aura. The sun has definitely made you happy. Beautiful pictures of your grandson (I assume from one of the comments) and the animals. I can feel that it was a fun day.

Be always happy
Regards,
@soulfuldreamer

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Yes, the man behind the camera is never in the pictures 😊

 3 months ago 

How about the modern marvel of its kind, a self-indulgent way of expression? Yes, I'm talking about the selfie 😉.

Jokes aside, I could tell it was a happy event.

Stay blessed.

 3 months ago 

Hehe, the selfie is never used, I'm too shy 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63