You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promotion Video For STEEM/ STEEMIT

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago (edited)

Phew...

I thought Chriddi would be too busy to read or even watch... Maybe it's for the best. But then, I kept praying that she would see and approve...

Just letting you know; I included screenshots from our earliest conversations in the video, where I highlighted the aspect of community and specifically the helpful aspect of the community. However, I decided it might overwhelm viewers with too much information, so I omitted them. Nonetheless, I reread all of our conversations. I hope @moecki bookmark becomes functional soon, so I won't have to swipe too much.

Anyway, I can sleep peacefully tonight 💤


Great! A little oil for the voice so that the whole thing can be broadcast professionally on all the TV stations in the world... ;-)

I was just telling Hira that the only thing I am most skeptical about is my voice in the video. My other half laughs literally every time I play it, so I pause it in the middle 😂

Sort:  

Chriddi would be too busy to read or even watch...

She is. But since I still have a bottle lamb, I have to pass the time between the frequent feedings (it's still very small)... 😂

Yes, it's a good decision not to post too much information. It's just important to don't forget to multiply them whenever we meet an inspiring newbie.

 3 months ago 

She is. But since I still have a bottle lamb, I have to pass the time between the frequent feedings (it's still very small)... 😂

I find myself frequently reminiscing about the days when my children were babies, often waking up in the middle of the night... You're doing an excellent job, Mommy! And I understand that taking care of these sheep goes beyond just cute pictures and cuddles. It encompasses so much more... The worries you have for them and for their future!

It's just important to don't forget to multiply them whenever we meet an inspiring newbie.

Copied :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45