You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Wedding Bells Ring in Pakistan? [Part 2]

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago

a random big fight among family members for absolutely no reason but a mandatory ritual.

I can relate. It seems more of an Okaraian trait. Believe me, no one fights on big days like my dad's side of family. Lol. But I love them to core.

Never mind if that isn't the case there. Here those fights / phadday usually serve as background music than actual Tappay for dholki (it happens sometime).

So very true... 🤣🤣🤣

Pr Un k baghair ronaq bhi nai lagti!

Sort:  

Same, my dad's side😂

Pr Un k baghair ronaq bhi nai lagti!

Bilkul G, asal ronak mela to in larai jhagroun m hi hota hai, shadi m kahan😂

Phadday aside - another big dilemma - "ladies not getting ready on time".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58