You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Wedding Bells Ring in Pakistan? [Part 2]

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 months ago (edited)

You took me back to my mehndi

I had such "cold feet," both due to nerves and the fact that I was sitting in an outdoor tent without any sweater or warm clothes on the foggiest and coldest night of December. Okay, we have less harsh winters, but it was 0 degrees Celsius that night. You can appreciate the spirit of sticking to the fashion of our Pakistani brides.

I enjoyed your detailed narration of mehndi events. Evil eyes off, you look so darn pretty in green dress. Though I have seen this photo of you before, but I can't help myself admiring you again.

May the groom and bride have an eventful and blessed married life. Ameen

Sort:  

Usually people get "cold feet" for other reasons on their Big Days. 😆

the spirit of sticking to the fashion of our Pakistani brides.

Not only the brides, all the lady guests in the weddings.🙊

I like my makeup in the photo(which I did myself) but not the picture. 😅

P.S. I love your mehndi look. Infact all your wedding looks. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66