You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Who Shall Not Be Named!

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago

Oops why would you name it 🤭

My post isn't solely about ChatGPT or AI; instead, it's about some observations, specifically authors who take pride in their posts being human-written despite the errors—lacking structure and coherence. It truly bothers me; there's nothing to be proud of. I respect their human intelligence, but not in this regard! It's a blogging platform after all. Even if you are presenting your arts, do it in an error-free way. Make a minimum effort.

My work is also average, but I always make an effort to check the grammar and structure of my texts. It doesn't matter which tool I use.

I draw inspiration from your work and many other authors. I recognize the effort they put into their writing. I'm aware you use Grammarly for proofreading (English not being your mother tongue) and writing a post that takes more than just half an hour.

The AI debate is endless, and in my post, I have touched on the aspect of its use and abuse. The link you have provided summarizes it much better.

I also don't use it for text generation either.

Natural intelligence will forever remain superior but it can be maximized with a little assistance from artificial one.

💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37