You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brunch, Bric a Brac & a Birthday at Dassiesfontein!

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago

What a beautiful post.
I could actually picture myself standing in this shop. It's really really my cup of tea. Lovely ambience.

Walking through the "shop" is like going through an old house where each room has a different theme and is filled with different stuff. I

A little selfish of me. But you will something similar in my latest post about the steemit blog proposal 🫣😉

Sort:  

It is indeed a gorgeous place!!! I think most women would agree haha!!! - The men, perhaps less so :D

A little selfish of me. But you will something similar in my latest post about the steemit blog proposal 🫣😉

Was planning to head over there shortly. Saw the post and upvoted it yesterday, but was not able to sit and read at the time - though I knew it would be worth the read because it was yours haha!

On my way shortly.... :)

Happy Valentines Day lovely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64172.98
ETH 2764.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66