You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The track over the water / Трасса над водой

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago

I don't know a thing about photography, other than that the photo in which I look pretty (to myself) is a good one. And the camera that captures it is also a good one 😉

But the way you have explained your photos, shutter speed, and freezing and unfrozen photos, I think I will have to read a bit about these things before commenting on your posts. 🫣

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

The world of photography is quite interesting. With camera settings and different techniques you can get interesting effects.
It's worth exploring :)

 7 months ago 

Do you think I will understand...
I may try, but is it for everyone??
Plus I don't have a camera right now. My last one kind of broke.
These are some fancy and expensive equipments...

 7 months ago 

Nothing complicated there.
Easier than blockchain ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52