You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daybook 17 января 2024: winter swimming in the ice hole / зимнее купание в проруби

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago

Happiest birthday... Assuming it's still 19th December on your side!
In other case a slightly belated happy birthday 🎂🎈🥳

Are you people on suicide mission here? How do you survive this much cold? And that shirtless man or boy, is he ok? What kind of heroes are you?
I read in comments that you went to sauna afterwards. No amount of sauna will cure this kind of cold for me.
You people are definitely from "other" part of the world 😆

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you for the congratulations, the birthday continues, I just saw off my children and grandchildren after our meeting)) My apartment is still intact))

How we survive... we just live in these conditions and they are not the most severe... Believe me, it's not Siberia yet))

DSC00033.jpg

 6 months ago 

For those people in bath costumes, well, a standing ovation from me!

Hats off to you for keeping your lives as normal as they can be even in such harsh winters.

Wish you all the health and happiness:)

 6 months ago 

thank you, we are trying))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70