You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Year Resolution (2024)

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago

Maan will explain the rest to you... ;-)

Aww, thank you so much for having confidence in me and trusting me with this. I tried to explain things to beyondhersmile to the best of my understanding. I believe I covered at least what I knew. She is always welcome to ask anything.

She has already powered up her first two steems, she won in the contest. 😜 I felt good about my tutorial last night, which I got from me mentor once. (Though my arrows were not cute enough).
Remember when I mentioned wanting to embody the same level of goodness as you one day? Well, I believed this is just a teeny tiny try. I hope I can be a multiplier 🤞

Sort:  

Of course I remember. And I'm sure you also remember that I replied with "You will go your own way". It's just like this: 100 users, 100 different approaches and attitudes. You will have already realised that just from those (especially the old-established ones) with whom you communicate. None of them act in the same way, you will recognise something that doesn't suit you at each account in the long run. And that's a good thing, after all, we're not into this "one-size-fits-all" approach.

I hope I can be a multiplier

You will. Nevertheless: 100 users, 100 settings... ;-)

 7 months ago (edited)

And that's a good thing, after all, we're not into this "one-size-fits-all" approach

That's not a good thing, that's the best thing. And yes I remember. (Or I can always go back to our dialogue, which I keep doing now and then).

All different approaches, all different settings, all different routes - one thing is consistent: conscience and conscience posting. That's the takeaway point.

Rest is all the... beauty of diversity! And I am too much into diversity, I thrive on it...

A late night edit: Braided Stuffed Bread — My way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56