You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daybook 6 января 2024

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 months ago

Ay ay, Captain.
Thank you for honouring me with the update...

It's almost finished and looks perfect.
I liked your approach of giving it a rest and working on it after a gap with a fresh perspective. I follow the same approach in some instances.

P.S: The spear looks ready to be thrust😉

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

If I had to do it all over again, I think I would have changed something. But it's always like that))

Yes, the eyes and brain get used to it... we need a fresh assessment, we may want to redo something, let's see))
Maybe the spear will be replaced with a zipper... maybe)

... and thank you for your kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68