You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: News Support Program - WORLD OF XPILAR Community

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago

Hey,
I'm more than thankful for your input on my latest post.
Why would you think otherwise? The use of metaphors is sooooo spot on, and I happily accept your judgment as the final verdict. Really, really happy.

Your level of intellect is inspiring. And I respect you for your opinions.

Your metaphor "taking the bull by it's horns" was the highlight of my day and my post...
Please do keep commenting and giving your invaluable input. 🙂🙂🙂

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

.. In this metaphor, I would note another aspect... bears should sleep in winter.
This could mean that bulls would wake up in the crypto market... And it's really time to take them by the horns 🤣 😂😅

 6 months ago 

See, I told you! Your metaphors are so spot on!!!

I'm also waiting for this bear to wake up... 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49