You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paid campaign to promote Steem №4

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago

No matter how much you read, or are greeted, you have to have an understanding of this platform on your own! Obviously with good mentors here and there. And I feel myself really lucky in this regard. Else, I wouldn't have lasted more than two weeks max here. I wouldn't have minded if I hadn't gotten many upvotes. But as a newcomer, I would have been frustrated by the extensive schooling, the so-called rules, and whatnot, to the point of leaving in disgust with a broken heart. I'm happy that I explored it in the way that I did.

I still have lots and lots to learn. But I can't express my gratitude enough for the guidance I got from all of you. This helped me a lot.

I hope I can do the same amount of goodness in the future, granted that I last here :)

Sort:  

I hope I can do the same amount of goodness in the future, granted that I last here

I hope so too. No, I know it... :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91