ArtVenture Contest: Saintpaulia pistil in macro photosteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Чирик-привет, my dear friends!

Helpful macro contest from @art-venture. Good for me.

I haven't picked up a macro lens in years. My macro lens does not give an outstanding magnification, only 105, the phone will take almost the same pictures without any overlays. However, I decided to take a couple of photos for the competition.

I didn’t take a tripod from the mezzanine, and didn’t connect the camera to a laptop, but found special flashes. The batteries were constantly failing, and I had difficulty assembling the entire structure.

Фиалка-макро-2.jpg

So why is a macro competition useful? Now I have a couple of frames, with the help of which, if necessary, I can show the middle finger in a beautiful, feminine, floral way. ;-)))

Фиалка-макро-4 (1600).jpg

NIKON D700, NIKKOR Micro 105, f/57, 1/60, ISO160

Фиалка-макро-1 (1600).jpg

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 4 years ago 

Thank you, my friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68