The Black Sea

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


The Black Sea. November 2022

Photos for participation in the competition The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #146 from @axeman

The end of November is not the most suitable month for swimming in the black sea, the water is cold, the sun did not warm at all, there are few vacationers, which I really like) no one bothers to listen to the sea.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

image.png

 2 years ago 

The sea never disappoint. Lovely.

It's true! I can look at the sea endlessly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56