Black & White Photography

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)

I am participating in The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #135.

This is an ancient semicircular arch and it's a structure to welcome the sunlight in the corridor or to enlighten the corridor with the sunlight.

20221123_171656.jpg20221121_140634.jpg

I took this picture from the Tajhat Palace, which is located in the Rangpur Divison of Bangladesh. A few days ago I visited this wonderful palace with my parents. I was excited to travel with my parents. Usually, we don't travel with our parents. But it feels wonderful to travel with our most loving people and they are our parents. So make time for your parents, try to travel with them, and be a witness to the most wonderful moments in your life.

20221123_170842.jpg

  • Device- Samsung S21 Ultra
  • Location- Rangpur, Bangladesh
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66912.93
ETH 3115.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78