You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo / Week #69

Hello folks,
This is my first comment ever on Steemit and my first contest. I hope I'm doing this in the right way 😅.
I'd like to congratulate the winners from the last edition and, I'd also like to share my photo for the current edition:

IMG_20190324_115453.jpg

This is the photo I took to my brunch this morning. It was delicious, homemade but easy to do...
It's not a piece of art but, it's colourful and made with love.

Sort:  

Hello folks,
I'm really surprised and happy to see my last Tuesday brunch in the WORLD OF XPILAR community 🥰!!
It was just my first post ever but I hope I can keep sharing nice food pics with you.
Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71