My entry in BLACK AND WHITE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #27. Pimeton

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Pimeton



I took that photograph of a paprika plant with my dad's cell phone on a trip that my whole family took to visit my grandmother in a beautiful town called El Paso real de Macaira, in the Guarico state.

This year 2020 due to the covid-19 virus pandemic, we will not be able to visit my grandmother, I hope that this pandemic will end so that I can visit her.

That little paprika plant is planted in the garden behind my grandmother's house in her town.

IMG_20200730_083340.jpg
Fhotograph taken with a ZTE-A430 cell phone


This is my entry to participate in @axeman contest. If you want to know about his contest just visit the following link: The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #027 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post


Original de Sofía Lanz

image.png

Para realizar este Gif mi papa utilizo este programa bloggif

Sort:  

image.png

Hola @sofialanz

Muy interesante tu fotografía, las abuelitas siempre guardan un sin fin de secretos en estas plantas jejeje... Mi abuela también tiene muchas!! Te deseo mucha suerte en el concurso, saludos!!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77