My entry in BLACK AND WHITE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #26 Happiness

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Happiness



I want to participate with this picture that my mom took some time ago when we could go out and visit the beach, we live in a city that from my house is very close to visit the beach and we all went my dad, my mom and my older sister to see a sunset and I told my mom to take this picture.

I am jumping on the sand in the middle of the sunset, my dad told me to give a title to my publication and I told him that it is happiness.

For me it is a happiness to be able to visit the sea and to be able to be in the beach, but since we are in our homes the quarantine we have not been able to visit our beaches.

IMG_20200723_122608.jpg
Photo taken with my mom's cell phone a Samsung S4

20180428_183013.jpg
Photo taken with my mom's cell phone a Samsung S4

This is my entry to participate in @axeman contest. If you want to know about his contest just visit the following link: BLACK AND WHITE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #026 - 9 SBI PRIZE POOL! - SUBMISSION POST


Original de Sofía Lanz

image.png

Para realizar este Gif mi papa utilizo este programa bloggif

Sort:  

image.png

Hola @sofialanz

Que linda foto, se nota que estabas feliz en ese momento, a mi tambien me gusta mucho el mar pero desde que salí de mi país no he podido visitarlo de nuevo, hace aproximadamente 2 años y medios. Gracias por publicar y compartir ese momento de tu vida con nosotros!! Éxitos en el concurso. :)

Me encanta la playa, pero no podemos ir, debemos estar protegidos y el carro no tiene gasolina.

Claro, en algún momento todo esto pasara y podrán visitarla de nuevo!!

Un momento inolvidable para ti y tu mami. Gracias por compartirlo para el concurso.

También para mi Papá y mi hermana ellos estaban conmigo también.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Ja, ja, que bien quedo, ¿cuéntame cuantos intentos hicieron para lograr esa toma tan perfecta?, esta genial @sofialanz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60