My entry to The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #048

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago
Hello community! Around the world there are millions of beach landscapes, but without a doubt the Caribbean Sea is one of the most famous and that people most want to know.

I am fortunate to live in a country whose coasts face the Caribbean Sea, so whenever I can I escape to the beach.

I took this photo on the beach of Cata, in the state of Aragua, Venezuela, the combination of the blue of the water and the green of the palm trees and mountains is spectacular, don't you think? A Caribbean paradise.

11.JPG



Thanks for watching and reading!



Camera: Sony Cyber Shot 7.2 mp

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Excelente fotografía.

Suerte en el concurso.

¡Muchas gracias! :)

 4 years ago 

This publication has been taken into account in My Weekly Selection to be supported with an extra bonus from Steem and/or SBD.

World Of Pilar appreciates your effort to create quality content.

WEEKLY SUPPORT 2.png

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45