My entry to The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #053

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago
The center of the Venezuelan capital, Caracas, has many places worthy of a shot, sometimes you just need to look up. On many occasions I have passed by the Simón Bolívar Center but I hadn't stopped to look at the buildings from this angle.

El centro de la capital venezolana, Caracas, tiene muchos lugares dignos de una toma, a veces solamente hace falta mirar hacia arriba. En muchas ocasiones he pasado por el Centro Simón Bolívar pero no me había detenido a mirar los edificios desde este ángulo.

Foto0408a.jpg



Photo taken by me with my X3-02 Nokia cell phone / Foto hecha por mí con mi teléfono celular Nokia X3-02



THANK YOU FOR WATCHING AND READING! / ¡GRACIAS POR VER Y LEER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33