Fantastic Photos From My Gallery

Introduction

Welcome to my blog guys, today I will be presenting my entry on this awesome contest by @adeljose. Is nice posting beautiful pictures in steemit, it makes the platform more lively and colorful. Today's pictures are cool and three in number, each contains a nice and interesting write-up.

The cute raw eggs

On Friday last week, I came back from school only to see raw eggs in the kitchen, I didn't see them at home before I went to school. I asked my mum if she bought eggs and see said my dad bought it.

1678804649445.jpg

The eggs were so cute that I was compelled to take pictures of it. I arranged them neatly in the green bowl I saw them and they looked more cute. Just yesterday we ate some of the eggs and I enjoyed it, my mum boiled it for us to eat with out fried rice.

The wet vestments

On Saturday morning I and my elder brother went to church for clean up and rehearsals. We are both altar servers in our church and we love serving mass in the Catholic church we attend.

1678804725024.jpg

After washing our vestments, we spread them on the rope outside for them to dry. We were many that Saturday so the washing was fast. We washed our Reverend father's alb, catechist's vestment and our vestments and sacred linens which looks like handkerchief. As soon as we were done washing, we cleaned the environment up and went inside the church for rehearsal.

The footpath to my church

Yesterday morning I went to church, there was morning mass that morning and I served the mass. The mass normally starts by 6:30am when the sky is still dark and I normally go to church few minutes to 6.

As soon as the morning mass was over, I arranged everywhere and dressed properly before setting off for school. I decided to pass the other road since it's closer to the junction. The road is bushy and it has a footpath which helps us to pass freely. I was able to take pictures of it because I carried my phone to school.

1678804614606.jpg

The road is not safe at night because bad boys normally gather there to take drugs and smoke as well. Sometimes the road is bad whenever it rains and once this happens, I normally take the other road to junction which is more wider and exposed.

Conclusion

Am glad to successfully post my entry and I will be rounding it up here, I love to snap pictures of many things around me as well as pictures of my siblings and myself. Thanks for reading friends.

I invite @solaymann @olesia @juichi and @jyoti-thelight to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings friend @smartlouis

Interesting photographs, eggs are usually present in our meals, they are very good cooked or fried. The popular clothesline cannot be missing in our homes.

Thank you for joining the contest.

Participant #10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34