Spud4Steem My Acceptance of Fifth Prize

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello..!
My dear steemians.

I'm really happy to make this post. Today I am very happy to take part in the #spud4steem competition October and win Fifth places. I posted my entry 2 day ago. This is my post: click here
This is the first time I have participated in this competition.

received_743247276239790.jpeg

I will try to participate in the competition every month from now on. I’m going to get 1000 steam power for 21 days since I won Fifth place. I want to add 5,000 Steem Power to my account. With your support, I will be able to do this one day. I hope you all will be with me in fulfilling this dream of mine. I know I have to work hard to fulfill my dreams. I am ready to do whatever I need to do to fulfill my dream. I need a lot of support from @steemcurator01 to do this. In the meantime, @steemcurator01 has given me a lot of support.

I thank @kiwiscanfly for organizing this competition. This is really a great competition. I thank everyone involved with this contest.

Thanks to everyone who sponsored this competition.

@xpilar
@steem.history
@reflektor
@hingsten
@bippe
@kiwi-crypto
@steem-supporter
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly
@steemitblog
@steemcurator02

From #bangladesh

Connect Me On:
Facebook | Twitter

Sort:  

Congratulations bro... ❤️❤️❤️❤️

thanks..bro

Hi brother, Nice job❤️ Keep doing

thanks...

 4 years ago 

Great work on getting 5th place - will be in touch later once i have delegated the 1000sp to you

Steem on

 4 years ago 

Hey man
i just delegated you 1000sp for coming 5th in #spud4steem

Have a good 21 days with some extra steem power

Thanks.

I'm really happy for it

Congratulations brother...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87