The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #001 - by @Slwzl

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Photographs are not my strong point, but I do a lot and my best attempt for my blog covers in each post, then I edit them with messages, colors or simple digital editions, personally I like sunsets, flowers, trees and smiles.

My model for this contest is @Haniel my daughter, it's a quarantined photo with home dress and very relaxed. I loved this picture because her eyes are so small that sometimes you can see some little lines, but in this shot the honey color of them can be seen. This one is without any editing or effects:



The camera is from my mobile device, but we always have fun taking pictures for Steemit. Thanks for the opportunity of this contest to show the joy in them, being at home but with all the love of the world. Now I show it with a little edition:




A big hug to everyone. Greetings.


mages of our own. Pictures taken with a Blu Vivo One Plus mobile phone. Camera f / 2.0 1/100 3.79mm ISO 200. Edited with Canva. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76