You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talk Channel in the World Of The Xpilar Community, this week's theme: ***"Questions, Answers and Comments"***(week 69)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Greetings @adeljose and friends of the worldofxpilar :)

I have noticed that If I use some tags, I earn steem engine tokens.
For example if is use photography I earn photo tokens or if I use upfundme I earn ufm tokens!!
Does anyone know any other tags which give us tokens?
I know 4 of them. #actnearn #upfundme #photography #blog

tokens.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings friend @skywaystelios

There are several tokens that have been created to support certain tags, such is the case of SPACO which you get by using the tag "Spanish", but actually I don't know if they are still active on this platform, since those who created and support it left the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54