Offer and receive!!!! My entry to the Photo of the week #32 flowers edition!

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello there, World of xpilar community mates! This is my entry for @mister-omortson's weekly photography contest with flower themes. I wanted to participate last week, but my imagination couldn't come up with a good shoe image. This week, I'll be participating with a picture of a yellow daisy that I took with my phone a few years ago.

I looked through my photo gallery extensively, and the truth is that I just found a few pictures of flowers that I hadn't already shared on other social media platforms. But, thankfully, after much searching, I discovered the photo above, and I really liked the bright yellow color of the daisy and how plain it appeared in the photo, even though I had taken it with my old mobile phone, which did not take nice pictures.

20170424_163034 (2).jpg

Thank you for going through my post, The truth is that today I did not have much of an appetite to write but also not many ideas for what to publish. Nevertheless, I have set a goal not to spend a single day that I will not post even once. Fortunately, there are contests, and it is very easy to find something to post daily.

Today, after nearly fifteen days, my power will reach 300, which makes me very happy because I see my efforts being rewarded. Of course, I couldn't have done it without the assistance of @bambuka, who is a really sweet person who does an excellent job onboarding new users in the @theworldofxpilar community. When someone is so generous, only positive things will come into his life. Remember this, and don't forget to "give"! You'll be rewarded twice over.
20170424_162927 (2).jpg

Steemit, like life, is a give-and-take scenario. You will receive as long as you offer. How can you offer? Support the community that supports you! How? Post on a regular basis, leave feedback on other people's posts, support the group and the steemit site in general, and, most importantly, VOTE!!! No matter how tiny your vote is, use it to share the excitement you feel when you receive a large number of votes.

For example, I believe that the world of xpilar "gives" to me on a daily basis and assists me in growing my account. The very least I can do is participate in the group by posting as often as I can and by commenting and voting. As I gain more steem power, my vote will become more valuable, and I will contribute more to the worldofxpilar by voting for other users who participate in the group. So keep in mind that in order to "take", you must first offer!!!

So I began with competition and ended with giving and receiving. Despite my lack of enthusiasm for writing, I managed to write nearly 500 lines. I'm confident that with regular practice, the 500 words will appear to me as a piece of cake in no time. Once again thanks for visiting my post. SEE YA!!

Sort:  

Good job my friend, I salute you.

salute!!

Wow beautiful flowers

Glad you liked them :) 💐

What a great post and amazing photo. Congratulacions💚

You continue to provide interesting things and that is very extraordinary my friend

I love what I am doing, that's why!! :)

Beautiful shot ! 📸

Hello! So beautiful flowers. Thanks your for sharing!!💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49