Natural colors. My entry for LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #073

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends of the world of xpilar community! This is my entry post for the weekly landscape/seascape photography and art contest hosted by axeman. This time I will participate with a photograph that I have captured in the summer of 2017 when I was living in a small village surrounded by mountains and plenty of greenery, and only a few kilometers distance from the sea.

DSC_0010 (2).JPG

That summer, I was working in a hotel in the area, and because I couldn't find a bed, I was forced to stay in a mountain village. I didn't like the idea at first, but it was just a 10-minute drive to work, so it was the best choice I had. Finally, it turned out to be a fantastic experience because I had never been so far from the civilaization before. The stunning natural scenery that surrounded me at that time, gave me an unprecedented sense of peace and carefreeness. Today I will show you some photos from that time to show you the vast natural landscapes I was seeing every day.

DSC_0015 (2).JPG

DSC_0016 (3).JPG

DSC_0017 (2).JPG

DSC_0231 (2).JPG

DSC_0237 (2).JPG

DSC_0247 (2).JPG

The human race is designed to exist in nature.
Is there anything more amazing than waking up in the morning and being confronted with its boundless beauty?
As someone who has lived in both the city and the countryside, I can promise you that the quality of life in the countryside is much superior to that of the city.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

People sometimes forget that they themselves are part of nature.

Unfortunately this is the truth!!

 3 years ago 

Your post has been nominated by @grecoloco

Congratulations @skywaystelios your post will receive
20% upvote from World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

Thank You :)

That's amazing, my friend

Glad you liked it mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85