My entry for the World of XPILAR - landascape / sea landscape art & photography contest week # 068

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello my friends this my entry post for the weekly photography contest of the world of xpilar. I captured this photo 1 year ago, during a windy day in my home town Rethymno. In my picture you can see the rough sea and in the background is the old Venetian castle called Fortezza.

rethymno.JPG

I hope you liked my photo. I have captured it with my dslr camera nikon d3400 with the basic lense 18-55mm.

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Excellent photography, I like when the waves hit the rocks, you can appreciate an excellent reaction of the water.

Good luck in the contest.

I invite you to visit the publication 14 Days Of Diving and if you are interested you can nominate yourself to receive support from our new user program.

Hello @adeljose I'am glad you liked my picture. I will check the 14 days of diving and maybe I will nominate myself! Thanks for stepping by!

 4 years ago 

Excellent shot capturing the moment when the water hits the rocks that gives the photo sensation. And the background showing that strength makes it more striking.

Great photo friend @skywaystelios, luck in the contest..!

Hello @josertalaverag . Thank you for your kind words :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55