Green Eyes!! My entry to The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #036

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends of the world of the xpilar community! This is my entry post for the weekly portrait photography contest. This week I will participate with an old photograph that I have captured with my dslr camera Nikon d3400 3 years ago. The girl in the photo was a colleague from work and a good friend of mine. I liked her face and her eyes and I have made many portraits of her. Today I will show you one of them.

DSC_0890 (4).JPG

That day we were in the rooftop garden of a hotel, on the 6th floor drinking coffee and enjoying the view of the city. In the background, although blurry, is the old town of Rethymnon and the Venetian castle of Fortezza. I asked her to take some pictures of her and she accepted immediately because I would give her material for Instagram.
The same photographic material that I have given her permission to use, she uses it on Instagram and increases her vanity while I use it on Steemit, in a portrait contest and I earn in addition to money and the joy of competing. Who is making better use of this photo? I already know the answer, do you?

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Maybe it's time to invite her to Steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49