Gazing at the sea!! My entry for NSFW Beauty of woman's body CONTEST WEEK #132

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends of the xpilar community, This is my entry post for the Weekly NSFW Beauty of woman's body contest, hosted by axeman. This week I will participate with a photograph that I have captured some years ago while I was hiking to reach my favorite beach which you need to descend an entire mountain to go there.

DSC_0753 (2).JPG

When I saw these beautiful girls gazing at the sea, I immediately took out my camera and captured this photo. They say that when you face the blue color of the sea for a long time, it is like doing the best psychotherapy and as you can see there is an infinite calm and serenity on these girl's faces. In the photo, it seems as if their minds have been completely emptied and they enjoy the endless calm that the vast ocean offers them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48