Graduated College 📚👨‍🎓

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi there, skpixels here again, a.k.a Sam.

Hope I meet you well? Its been quite some months off the platform. Had to leave to go focus on my final semester in college.


It's a great pleasure to have successfully complete my final exams in the first phase of my Engineering career pursuit just a week ago. It has taken Six (6) years to complete this phase of study rather than Five (5) years, due to some challenges. Notwithstanding, I'm glad that I made it till the end.

The journey of Six (6) years finally came to an end a week ago and I'm getting set to move into another phase of life. I'll be going for a program callled NYSC in few months time, it a program designed by the government for every Nigerian graduates, after which I'll fully transition into the labour market. I'm quite nervous because I don't know what the future holds for me. But I'll remain positive that it's something nice and favorable.



My result for the just concluded semester should be out in a month or two from now. Believing I'll come out with an excellent result 😁. Wish me the very best friends! Till next time, cheers!
Sort:  

Good job! You just got yourself a 100% upvote from ACOM. Enjoy!

Thank you Team Acom

Congratulations, my friend, for your completed studies. I hope you enjoy your internships with the government, a great job of 6 years that will bear great fruit, I wish you much success in this new stage of your professional life.

Do not leave steemit visit it

Successes and Blessings!

Amen! Thanks Lanegra2804

Sure, I'll always hang around

Éxitos Amigo!

Que tengas un buen comienzo de semana lleno de energías y Bendiciones.

Thanks Lanegra 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63