You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Glitch Art (power up 100%)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Excellent, @cryptigital.

I chose your publication to be nominated in the Contest Nominate and get Rewarded: 20% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 09) - Steemit, because I consider that the Art "Glitch" is very interesting, because the effects that you achieve are not accidental but intentional.
Thank you for sharing your magnificent work of art.

I invite you to visit my most recent post.

Mega Mural at the “Laja Real Hotel” - Part 3 // @SkinnyGirl // 100% Power Up

I wish you a lot of success!

#onepercent #affable #venezuela

Separador 1.png

Sort:  

Thank you very much for everything! I like your post, as well. The association looks like a good group. In trying times art helps hold us together, eh? Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48