You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: B&W Photography and Art Contest Week 81 | B&W Portrait Shot of Lucky (PowerUp 100%)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Lovely pictures of your cat Lucky, @eryll.

I have chosen your publication to be nominated in the Contest Nominate and get Rewarded: 20% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 04) - Steemit, because I consider nature to be magically incredible, I love enjoying it. Pets give us company and support, and in this case, beautiful scenes. Thank you very much for sharing.

I invite you to visit my most recent post.

WOMEN IN THE ART WORLD 1 / @SkinnyGirl // 100% Power Up

I wish you a lot of success!

#onepercent #affable #venezuela

Separator 1.png

Sort:  

thank you for the nomination. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61