You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #088 - Wild Patagonia

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Attractive photography, @digi-me. I don't know the place, but it would take me a lot to travel there and get to know it. I would be overcome with emotion to be able to visit that place and enjoy that extraordinary view. It would be an incredible experience, to be able to be me, the photographer of those moments. Nature is extraordinarily fantastic, it fascinates me to enjoy it. He gives us wonderful scenes that change every moment. I hope to be able to go to that place one day, which shows that it is very relaxing.

I wish you a lot of success!

#onepercent #affable #venezuela

Separador 1.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you :) Patagonia is a beautiful place. One of those places that should be visited once in the life. For people who like nature and who likes to hike it is a the place to go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50