You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moon over the bay at sunset, watercolor painting

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Beautiful photography, @fumansiu. It is a Work of Art. It would be a marvelous experience, to be able to be me, the one to photograph those moments. Nature is fascinatingly magical, I really enjoy it. It gives us some unforeseen scenes that change in a flash. I hope to be able to go to that place one day, it would be a wonderful moment of meditation and relaxation, as the white cat enjoys. If that place exists, I would be very embarrassed to be able to visit that place and enjoy that extraordinary view.

I wish you a lot of success!

#onepercent #affable #venezuela

Separator 1.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50