My New Introduction to Steemit - Joining World Of Xpilar

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG_20210511_212045.jpg


Greetings, Friends of the Steemians
Greetings Introduction from me @skill-iron

In this opportunity. I joined the world of xpilar community. And also join the Local World of xpilar. Aceh-Team.

I joined this community. Inspired by @xpilar's attitude and style and photo @sultan-aceh.

After I searched and met directly with @sultan-aceh. Direct guidance is given from all angles. How to play. Invest and join the large community of World of xpilar.

  • Name: Muhammad Nadir
  • Address: Buket Aceh Village
  • Occupation : University student

My aim is this.
As I have known @sultan-aceh for 1 month. To invest in joining while doing a #Steem #PowerUp. The current one. I have found out through @sultan-aceh. Steem is part of My Family for the future.

Until I am willing to create an account with the name @skill-iron

It is my day to day work. Work as an entrepreneur. Can definitely get me. To be together. Make a #steem investment in #steemit. And I will get it here. For my family, of course. For the future.

Support me and help me with guidance from @xpilar and @sultan-aceh. In order to better understand. In this steem blockchain.

This is what I can say. In joining the World Of Xpilar Greater Community.

My greetings to the @xpilar Community admin and @sultan-aceh Moderators who will guide me. In the future.

Greetings from me @skill-iron


aceh-team.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Terima kasih aman

Selamat bergabung dan sukses selalu dalam segala bidang, dan rajin membuat postingan dalam 24 jam satu pos.

Siap bg

Selamat bergabung bersama kami di sini.

Terima kasih bg

Yeah,sama-sama.

Hai @skill-iron

Selamat bergabung :

Di Komunitas World Of Xpilar
Tunjukkan karya terbaikmu, semoga sukses.

image.png

Hilsen Mod World Of Xpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57