The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #048 -by @sisol

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #048


Hello everyone. I just read the post @axeman about The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #048 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post. I am happy to participate in the contest they are holding here.

I took the photo during the ceremony at the mosque. Photo of the bride and her beloved family. They were very happy, happy that day. We cannot repeat happiness together with loved ones, so if our parents are still in good health. Let them both be happy, make them happy with whatever you can do.

B&W


photography.jpg

Original


art.JPG

Camera : Canon EOS 5D Mark II
Edit: Photoshop CS6

Thanks to @axeman, @xpilar.

Follow me @sisol
Discord me: sisol#7280

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77