You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Submit your daily nomination of a post from the World Of Xpilar community that deserves upvote from our Curation Trail (Nomination Day 80)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

This is my nomination for today.
@rojanmaharjan is my good friend and a great artist. As he is new here and I think he needs to be supported. I would really appreciate people visiting his post and supporting him. Follow him for more works.
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@rojanmaharjan/stone-water-fountain-dhunge-dhara

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The drawings must show more step by step

I will make sure to do that next time. Thank you for the information.

Thank you for the nomination.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70