WOX TRAVEL CONTEST | The padma bridge , beach and village


As-salamu Alaykum my all steemit friends

I love all my friends. I hope you all are well. I am also very well by God's grace. I am a Bangladeshi citizen. I live in Bangladesh. Today, I will share some of the travel places I visited with my family. I usually grew up in Dhaka, so I don't visit villages much, so we all planned to go to the village house. I have a cousin's house in the village.

My aunties village and visiting the beach

So, first of all, we went to my brother-in-law's village house. It was very nice to go to the village one by one. The village houses are lovely to see, and it is very nice to see the environment of green plants around the village. The environment there is very calm. I went to my brother's village. I visited the houses in the village.
Many people have made tiny houses with straw and wood. It looks amazing. The people of the village are also delighted with these houses.

The padma Bridge

Then, from there, I went to the bridge of the famous Padma river. If Padma is the biggest river in Bangladesh. The water in this river is profound, and the waves in the middle of this river are terrifying, but the river is very beautiful. I was able to go up to, but there were many waves coming so I could not go further, if we travelled for a while we got fire, then we all went to a resort, we wandered around a lot, there were many beautiful places, we all took some pi.ctures. Fire around all day, we come back home at night.

visiting a resort

Thanks everyone for reading my post

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rRyA9a9aFppEHX7G1nTWYsbU1L1b1bBjkUyBB4GyQd57aDhfRX5F3YMLyC6htTugJYqL1aup5XKcfrVQE2smsKC4HYd9M4NcCN8n3ZZMkuzXgMkEWX6pYCNaTPH6yZ32Lne1Et1P5jPCwpDMwQGzUjz1xJ1Hsfo7N8ZXcT9hMw.png

Happy Writing

Thank you

My 1st Achievement

Best Regards
@sinthiyadisha

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Sort:  

Very nice. Congratulations...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.28
ETH 3556.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14