📷 My new seascape

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Have a nice day! I hasten to share and brag - I have a new picture ready. This time I drew a sunset in the tropics :-)

DSC03420.JPG

Although it is already winter, but many people want warmth and a sultry summer. That's why I painted this bright and sunny landscape with birds. I hope you guessed who I wanted to portray?

And it all started a little trite. I made a sub-painting, as professional artists advise. I outlined the trees and chose the colors for the main colors...

DSC03418.JPG

I like bright juicy colors and paintings. I don't like gray or dark cold colors at all. Therefore, many landscapes are made in warm shades. This time I decided to depict flamingos, only at sunset they will not be bright pink, my birds will naturally look a little different.

DSC03419.JPG

But this is my first attempt to depict these birds. So don't judge strictly. And at the end I played with the image a little, and that's what I got :)

PhotoFunia-1640363958.jpg

Or so!

PhotoFunia-1640364062.jpg

DSC03420.jpg


If you like my drawings, then check them out here!
Thank you for supporting me in my work! Your advice helps me a lot!
I published many of my works in this portfolio on the website "Deviant Art", and in General, during the year of painting, I drew more than 100 paintings, of course some of them are just drawings, so to speak, a sample of the brush :-)

But there are also good paintings that have received approval even from professional masters of painting!


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!
Best wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32