You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS of @Art-Venture traditional Art contest: “My Sci-Fi”

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Thank you all for your attention and appreciation of my picture! For me, it is very valuable and important. I drew space for the first time, since I started drawing only recently. I know that there are still many things I can't do, but I am sure that one day my drawings will be liked by most!

And now the main thing is practice! Practice and practice again. And my desire to create is even growing!

bgnqhr5.jpg

Sort:  

You are very welcome and it is nice to have you among the Artists. It is always important to take active part so that people see you and learn you only through that process you will show yourself and make new connection to others.

Оставайся такой же активной и положительной как ты сейчас :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36