📷 My new painting " Winter in Austria"

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Have a nice day! Today I will show you my new picture, which is called "Winter in Hallstatt". This is an architectural landscape and it is made with love :-)

DSC02766.JPG

I wanted to draw this place, which I remember for a long time. I hope you recognize him, too?

It's very beautiful there. See for yourself.


source

I began to draw my picture with the image of the mountains.

DSC02764.JPG

I wanted to make them just a little snow-covered...

Then I drew a lake and some historic houses on the shore.

DSC02765.JPG

I wanted to convey the architectural features of the buildings more precisely. How do you think I did it?

Then I played around with the settings a bit and changed my drawing a bit :-)

DSC02766.jpg

And the result was this postcard from Austria.

PhotoFunia-1619452595.jpg

I hope you also liked my picture?


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!
Best wishes!

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Thank you so much for your attention!

Hi nice to meet you.
I really love your drawing! So lovely and fantastic.
Thank you for sharing. 💕

Greetings from Venezuela. 💫💜🌠

Thank you for your attention. I'm glad you liked it :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40