📷 My new painting "The City in the evening"

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Have a nice day! Today I offer you my new painting, which is painted with acrylic on cardboard.

DSC02893.JPG

This time I was drawing a city landscape. I need to write architectural structures more often to train my hand. Not everything is not working out as well as we would like, but practice is the key to success, isn't it?

First, I drew the background, the sky and planned the location of buildings along the river bank.

DSC02891.JPG

Then she began to think over the details of the architecture. I wanted to see the reflection of the evening city, numerous lights, lanterns and illuminations from the windows of salons and shops in the water...

DSC02892.JPG

I like this unfinished version more now. Later, I think I overdid it a little with windows and storefronts of buildings, although maybe you will like it too?

It was interesting to write a reflection in the water. But since I am self-taught, it was not easy for me to draw all these reflections at once. I had to adjust my picture several times. But in the end it turned out I think it's interesting, but what do you think?

DSC02893.jpg

And of course a few of my experiments with photos :-)

1

PhotoFunia-1631804674.jpg

2

PhotoFunia-1631804529.jpg

Which of the images did you like the most?


If you like my drawings, then check them out here!
Thank you for supporting me in my work! Your advice helps me a lot! I published many of my works in this portfolio on the website "Deviant Art", and in General, during the year of painting, I drew more than 100 paintings, of course some of them are just drawings, so to speak, a sample of the brush :-)

But there are also good paintings that have received approval even from professional masters of painting!


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!
Best wishes!

Sort:  

Beautiful painting! I love It. Congratulations.

Thanks :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86