📷 My new painting "Lake in a pine forest"

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I wish you all a good evening and a wonderful New Year mood! I want to share my new picture with you, I hope someone will definitely like it :-)

DSC02998.JPG

I painted the picture on cardboard with acrylic paints. I used to like gouache, but acrylic still looks much brighter, doesn't it?

At first I made a sketch of the landscape I invented, and then slowly began to draw various details and nuances...

This time I drew a deep-water lake in a pine forest.

DSC02997.JPG

Lately, I increasingly want to put such hedgehog babies on my paintings...

There used to be even more of them, but they looked pretty funny, like these :-)

DSC02454.JPG

Or this hedgehog that I drew sitting on a pumpkin.

DSC01949.jpg

Then I worked on the image a little in a special program and this is what came out of it.

DSC02998.jpg

Of course I also made a postcard.

PhotoFunia-1639421630.jpg

And a gif image from his latest paintings.

PhotoFunia-1639421963.gif

I hope that you liked my work, because I'm not a professional artist, of course I didn't study anywhere, I just draw for fun...


If you like my drawings, then check them out here!
Thank you for supporting me in my work! Your advice helps me a lot! I published many of my works in this portfolio on the website "Deviant Art", and in General, during the year of painting, I drew more than 100 paintings, of course some of them are just drawings, so to speak, a sample of the brush :-)

But there are also good paintings that have received approval even from professional masters of painting!


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!
Best wishes!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I hope someone will definitely like it :-)

I like it!
I nominated your post for a competition
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/nominate-and-get-rewarded-15-trial-upvote-nomination-day-43

Благодарю за внимание :-) Рада что вам понравилось!

 3 years ago 

Nice picture

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @singa
This post is nominated by @penyaircyber

This posting has been nominated by @nklm
@worldofxpilar @xpilar

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your defend the truth.
:)

I am very grateful to you for your attention.
Many thanks to @nklm for paying attention to my painting.
It's always nice to realize that people also like what you like to do :-)

Really nicely done, sorry for writing in English just it is quicker :)

I am very glad that you liked it!
This is very valuable to me!
Thank you so much for your attention!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44